Difference between revisions of "Consultants"

From HaskellWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Add Platonic.Systems)
(Europe)
 
(One intermediate revision by one other user not shown)
Line 47: Line 47:
 
: [mailto:hello@monoid.gmbh hello@monoid.gmbh]
 
: [mailto:hello@monoid.gmbh hello@monoid.gmbh]
 
: Zurich, Switzerland.
 
: Zurich, Switzerland.
 +
 +
; MLabs https://mlabs.city/
 +
: [mailto:info@mlabs.city info@mlabs.city]
 +
: Remote, worldwide.
  
 
== North-America ==
 
== North-America ==
Line 73: Line 77:
  
 
; Platonic.Systems [https://platonic.systems https://platonic.systems]
 
; Platonic.Systems [https://platonic.systems https://platonic.systems]
: email: ''[mailto:isaac.shapira@platonic.systems isaac.shapira@platonic.systems]''  
+
: email: ''[mailto:info@platonic.systems info@platonic.systems]''  
 
: Colorado
 
: Colorado
  

Latest revision as of 08:08, 27 January 2022

Australasia

Ben Lippmeier http://benl.ouroborus.net
benl@ouroborus.net
Sydney, Australia.
Steven Shaw https://steshaw.org
steven@steshaw.org
Brisbane, Australia.

Europe

Clockwork Consulting ApS https://www.cwconsult.dk/
info@cwconsult.dk
Copenhagen, Denmark. Remote work only (unless in Copenhagen, ask if so).
NilCons http://www.nilcons.com/
cons@nilcons.com
Zurich, Switzerland.
Serokell https://serokell.io/
The Haskell Consultants
hi@serokell.io
Remote work worldwide.
Tweag I/O http://tweag.io/
hello@tweag.io
Europe, US, Russia, South America. Headquartered in Paris, France.
Monadfix https://monadfix.com
We help companies adopt functional programming (Haskell, Agda, PureScript, Clojure)
hi@monadfix.com
Europe and Russia, remote work worldwide.
Well-Typed LLP http://www.well-typed.com/
The Haskell Consultants
info@well-typed.com
Europe and US on-site, remote work worldwide.
zerobuzz UG https://zerobuzz.net/
info@zerobuzz.net
Germany and Switzerland
Turing Jump https://turingjump.com/
info@turingjump.com
Europe on-site, remote work worldwide.
Monoid GmbH https://monoid.gmbh/
hello@monoid.gmbh
Zurich, Switzerland.
MLabs https://mlabs.city/
info@mlabs.city
Remote, worldwide.

North-America

AppSolutions LLC http://www.appsolutions.com/
Anton van Straaten http://www.appsolutions.com/anton/
New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Washington DC
Boltmade http://boltmade.com
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Brett Letner http://www.linkedin.com/in/brettletner
Lawrence, KS, USA
Civic Labs https://www.civiclabs.com
New York, NY and San Francisco, CA
LambdaPix http://lambdapix.com
Conal Elliott
Blog: http://conal.net/blog
San Andreas, CA, USA
Obsidian Systems https://obsidian.systems
New York, NY
OM Consulting Limited omconsult@gmail.com  
Intelligent solutions.
Platonic.Systems https://platonic.systems
email: info@platonic.systems
Colorado
Pliosoft Corp. https://pliosoft.com/
email contact@pliosoft.com
Haskell consulting and development
Alberta, Canada
Position Development http://positiondev.com
New York, NY
Sankel Software http://sankelsoftware.com
David Sankel
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Simon Michael http://joyful.com
Los Angeles
Stack Builders http://www.stackbuilders.com
New York, NY, USA

Asia

ByteAlly Software http://www.byteally.com/
Chennai, India