Difference between revisions of "Consultants"

From HaskellWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Australasia: Added TLC SRC)
m (Remove "ReichertBrothers" from consultants. We are still happily working on products in Haskell but no longer consulting.)
Line 70: Line 70:
 
; Position Development [http://positiondev.com http://positiondev.com]
 
; Position Development [http://positiondev.com http://positiondev.com]
 
: New York, NY
 
: New York, NY
 
; Reichert Brothers [http://reichertbrothers.com/ http://reichertbrothers.com/]
 
: Haskell Consulting, Training, and Mentoring
 
: ''[mailto:info@reichertbrothers.com info@reichertbrothers.com]''
 
: Houston, Texas, USA
 
   
 
; Sankel Software http://sankelsoftware.com
 
; Sankel Software http://sankelsoftware.com

Revision as of 18:01, 26 June 2018

Australasia

Ben Lippmeier http://benl.ouroborus.net
benl@ouroborus.net
Sydney, Australia.
TLC SRC http://tlcsrc.ml
Steven Shaw
Blog: http://steshaw.org
steven@steshaw.org
Brisbane, Australia.

Europe

Clockwork Consulting ApS https://www.cwconsult.dk/
info@cwconsult.dk
Copenhagen, Denmark. Remote work only (unless in Copenhagen, ask if so).
NilCons http://www.nilcons.com/
cons@nilcons.com
Zurich, Switzerland.
Tweag I/O http://tweag.io/
hello@tweag.io
Europe, US, Russia, South America. Headquartered in Paris, France.
Well-Typed LLP http://www.well-typed.com/
The Haskell Consultants
info@well-typed.com
Europe and US on-site, remote work worldwide.
zerobuzz UG https://zerobuzz.net/
info@zerobuzz.net
Germany and Switzerland
Turing Jump https://turingjump.com/
info@turingjump.com
Europe on-site, remote work worldwide.

North-America

AppSolutions LLC http://www.appsolutions.com/
Anton van Straaten http://www.appsolutions.com/anton/
New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Washington DC
Boltmade http://boltmade.com
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Brett Letner http://www.linkedin.com/in/brettletner
Lawrence, KS, USA
Chris Forno http://jekor.com/
San Francisco
Civic Labs https://www.civiclabs.com
New York, NY and San Francisco, CA
LambdaPix http://lambdapix.com
Conal Elliott
Blog: http://conal.net/blog
San Andreas, CA, USA
Obsidian Systems https://obsidian.systems
New York, NY
OM Consulting Limited omconsult@gmail.com  
Intelligent solutions.
Pliosoft Corp. https://pliosoft.com/
email contact@pliosoft.com
Haskell consulting and development
Alberta, Canada
Position Development http://positiondev.com
New York, NY
Sankel Software http://sankelsoftware.com
David Sankel
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Simon Michael http://joyful.com
Los Angeles
Stack Builders http://www.stackbuilders.com
New York, NY, USA

Asia

ByteAlly Software http://www.byteally.com/
Chennai, India