Personal tools

HacPDX-II/Attendees

From HaskellWiki

< HacPDX-II(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m
(6 intermediate revisions by 5 users not shown)
Line 79: Line 79:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Michael Sloan
 
| Michael Sloan
|
 
| mgsloan@gmail.com
 
 
|  
 
|  
 +
| mgsloan@gmail.com
 +
| mgsloan
 
| Sat-Sun
 
| Sat-Sun
 +
|-
 +
| Ki Yung Ahn
 +
|
 +
| kyagrd@gmail.com
 +
| kyagrd
 +
| Fri,Sat, and Sun afternoon
 +
|-
 +
| Ezekiel Smithburg
 +
|
 +
| tehgeekmeister@gmail.com
 +
| tehgeekmeister
 +
| friday afternoon, saturday, sunday
 +
|-
 +
| Philip Weaver
 +
|
 +
| philip.weaver@gmail.com
 +
| pheaver
 +
| Friday
 +
|-
 +
| Bart Massey
 +
|
 +
| bart.massey@gmail.com
 +
| PO8
 +
| parts of friday, saturday, sunday
 +
|-
 +
| Adam Foltzer
 +
|
 +
| (\x -> x@gmail.com) acfoltzer
 +
| acfoltzer
 +
| Friday afternoon
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 21:03, 22 July 2011

Name Number E-mail IRC Days Attending
Thomas DuBuisson Thomas.DuBuisson+hacpdx@gmail.com TomMD ALL
David Lazar (\x -> x@illinois.edu) lazar6 davidL ALL
Dan Colish dcolish@gmail.com dcolish Saturday
Jason Dagit lispy Fri-Sat(?)
Matthew Sorensen intercalate "l" ["infa","","ib","eone@gmai",".com"] Fri-Sat
Clint Moore clint@ivy.io hydo All
Lee Short blackcat (a t ) pro-ns.net Fri(?)-Sat-Sun
Michael Steele mikesteele80@gmail.com plus one ALL
Andrew Farmer (\ x -> x ++ "@ku.edu") "anfarmer" afarmer ALL
Nathan Collins nathan.collins@gmail.com ntc2 ALL?
Jamey Sharp jamey@minilop.net ALL?
Josh Triplett josh@joshtriplett.org Fri
Michael Sloan mgsloan@gmail.com mgsloan Sat-Sun
Ki Yung Ahn kyagrd@gmail.com kyagrd Fri,Sat, and Sun afternoon
Ezekiel Smithburg tehgeekmeister@gmail.com tehgeekmeister friday afternoon, saturday, sunday
Philip Weaver philip.weaver@gmail.com pheaver Friday
Bart Massey bart.massey@gmail.com PO8 parts of friday, saturday, sunday
Adam Foltzer (\x -> x@gmail.com) acfoltzer acfoltzer Friday afternoon