Personal tools

HacPDX-II/Attendees

From HaskellWiki

< HacPDX-II(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
m (add myself as an attendee)
m
 
(19 intermediate revisions by 16 users not shown)
Line 15: Line 15:
 
|
 
|
 
| (\x -> x@illinois.edu) lazar6
 
| (\x -> x@illinois.edu) lazar6
| davidL
+
|
 
| ALL
 
| ALL
 +
|-
 +
| Dan Colish
 +
|
 +
| dcolish@gmail.com
 +
| dcolish
 +
| Saturday
 +
|-
 +
| Jason Dagit
 +
|
 +
 +
| lispy
 +
| Fri-Sat(?)
 +
|-
 +
| Matthew Sorensen
 +
|
 +
|intercalate "l" ["infa","","ib","eone@gmai",".com"] 
 +
|
 +
| Fri-Sat
 +
|-
 +
| Clint Moore
 +
|
 +
| clint@ivy.io
 +
| hydo
 +
| All
 +
|-
 +
| Lee Short
 +
|
 +
| blackcat (a t ) pro-ns.net
 +
|
 +
| Fri(?)-Sat-Sun
 +
|-
 +
| Michael Steele
 +
|
 +
| mikesteele80@gmail.com plus one
 +
|
 +
| ALL
 +
|-
 +
| Andrew Farmer
 +
|
 +
| (\ x -> x ++ "@ku.edu") "anfarmer"
 +
| afarmer
 +
| ALL
 +
|-
 +
| Nathan Collins
 +
|
 +
| nathan.collins@gmail.com
 +
| ntc2
 +
| ALL?
 +
|-
 +
| Jamey Sharp
 +
|
 +
| jamey@minilop.net
 +
|
 +
| ALL?
 +
|-
 +
| Josh Triplett
 +
|
 +
| josh@joshtriplett.org
 +
|
 +
| Fri
 +
|-
 +
| Michael Sloan
 +
|
 +
| mgsloan@gmail.com
 +
| mgsloan
 +
| Sat-Sun
 +
|-
 +
| Ki Yung Ahn
 +
|
 +
| kyagrd@gmail.com
 +
| kyagrd
 +
| Fri,Sat, and Sun afternoon
 +
|-
 +
| Ezekiel Smithburg
 +
|
 +
| tehgeekmeister@gmail.com
 +
| tehgeekmeister
 +
| friday afternoon, saturday, sunday
 +
|-
 +
| Philip Weaver
 +
|
 +
| philip.weaver@gmail.com
 +
| pheaver
 +
| Friday
 +
|-
 +
| Bart Massey
 +
|
 +
| bart.massey@gmail.com
 +
| PO8
 +
| parts of friday, saturday, sunday
 +
|-
 +
| Adam Foltzer
 +
|
 +
| (\x -> x@gmail.com) acfoltzer
 +
| acfoltzer
 +
| Friday afternoon
 
|}
 
|}
 +
 +
 +
[[Category:Community]]

Latest revision as of 16:07, 13 March 2013

Name Number E-mail IRC Days Attending
Thomas DuBuisson Thomas.DuBuisson+hacpdx@gmail.com TomMD ALL
David Lazar (\x -> x@illinois.edu) lazar6 ALL
Dan Colish dcolish@gmail.com dcolish Saturday
Jason Dagit lispy Fri-Sat(?)
Matthew Sorensen intercalate "l" ["infa","","ib","eone@gmai",".com"] Fri-Sat
Clint Moore clint@ivy.io hydo All
Lee Short blackcat (a t ) pro-ns.net Fri(?)-Sat-Sun
Michael Steele mikesteele80@gmail.com plus one ALL
Andrew Farmer (\ x -> x ++ "@ku.edu") "anfarmer" afarmer ALL
Nathan Collins nathan.collins@gmail.com ntc2 ALL?
Jamey Sharp jamey@minilop.net ALL?
Josh Triplett josh@joshtriplett.org Fri
Michael Sloan mgsloan@gmail.com mgsloan Sat-Sun
Ki Yung Ahn kyagrd@gmail.com kyagrd Fri,Sat, and Sun afternoon
Ezekiel Smithburg tehgeekmeister@gmail.com tehgeekmeister friday afternoon, saturday, sunday
Philip Weaver philip.weaver@gmail.com pheaver Friday
Bart Massey bart.massey@gmail.com PO8 parts of friday, saturday, sunday
Adam Foltzer (\x -> x@gmail.com) acfoltzer acfoltzer Friday afternoon