Personal tools

Twitter

From HaskellWiki

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
'''Haskell community members on Twitter'''
 +
 +
* Bryan O’Sullivan ([http://twitter.com/bos31337 bos31337])
 +
* Brandon Allberry ([http://twitter.com/allberry_b allberry_b])
 +
* alpheccar  ([http://twitter.com/alpheccar alpheccar])
 +
* Arnar Birgisson ([http://twitter.com/arnarbi arnarbi])
 +
* Chris Eidhof ([http://twitter.com/chriseidhof chriseidhof])
 +
* Conal Elliott ([http://twitter.com/conal conal])
 +
* Conrad Parker ([http://twitter.com/conradparker conradparker])
 +
* Don Stewart ([http://twitter.com/donsbot donsbot])
 +
* Eelco Lempsink ([http://twitter.com/eeclo eeclo])
 +
* Galois, Inc. ([http://twitter.com/galoisinc galoisinc])
 +
* Jake McArthur ([http://twitter.com/geezusfreeek geezusfreeek])
 +
* Pepe Iborra ([http://twitter.com/hate_pick_nick hate_pick_nick])
 +
* John Goerzen ([http://twitter.com/jgoerzen jgoerzen])
 +
* Eugene Kirpichov ([http://twitter.com/jkff jkff])
 +
* Kazuya Sakakihara ([http://twitter.com/kazooya kazooya])
 +
* Edward Kmett ([http://twitter.com/kmett kmett])
 +
* Matthew Podwysocki ([http://twitter.com/mattpodwysocki mattpodwysocki])
 +
* Mark Reid ([http://twitter.com/mdreid mdreid])
 +
* Andy Adams-Moran ([http://twitter.com/morabbin morabbin])
 +
* Neil Bartlett ([http://twitter.com/njbartlett njbartlett])
 +
* Paul Brown ([http://twitter.com/paulrbrown paulrbrown])
 +
* Shae Erisson ([http://twitter.com/shapr shapr])
 +
* Sigbjorn Finne ([http://twitter.com/sigbjorn_finne sigbjorn_finne])
 +
* Dan Piponi ([http://twitter.com/sigfpe sigfpe])
 +
* Spencer Janssen ([http://twitter.com/spencerjanssen spencerjanssen])
 +
* Isaac Jones ([http://twitter.com/SyntaxPolice SyntaxPolice])
 +
* Manuel Chakravarty ([http://twitter.com/TacticalGrace TacticalGrace])
 +
* Tom Moertel ([http://twitter.com/tmoertel tmoertel])
 +
* Thomas Sutton ([http://twitter.com/thsutton thsutton])
 +
* Creighton Hogg ([http://twitter.com/wchogg wchogg])
 +
 +
 
'''Haskell buzz on Twitter'''
 
'''Haskell buzz on Twitter'''
  

Revision as of 20:48, 21 February 2009

Haskell community members on Twitter


Haskell buzz on Twitter