Consultants

From HaskellWiki
Revision as of 00:42, 2 July 2019 by Steshaw (talk | contribs) (Australasia: Tweak steshaw's contact details)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Australasia

Ben Lippmeier http://benl.ouroborus.net
benl@ouroborus.net
Sydney, Australia.
Steven Shaw https://steshaw.org
steven@steshaw.org
Brisbane, Australia.

Europe

Clockwork Consulting ApS https://www.cwconsult.dk/
info@cwconsult.dk
Copenhagen, Denmark. Remote work only (unless in Copenhagen, ask if so).
NilCons http://www.nilcons.com/
cons@nilcons.com
Zurich, Switzerland.
Tweag I/O http://tweag.io/
hello@tweag.io
Europe, US, Russia, South America. Headquartered in Paris, France.
Monadfix https://monadfix.com
We help companies adopt functional programming (Haskell, Agda, PureScript, Clojure)
hi@monadfix.com
Europe and Russia, remote work worldwide.
Well-Typed LLP http://www.well-typed.com/
The Haskell Consultants
info@well-typed.com
Europe and US on-site, remote work worldwide.
zerobuzz UG https://zerobuzz.net/
info@zerobuzz.net
Germany and Switzerland
Turing Jump https://turingjump.com/
info@turingjump.com
Europe on-site, remote work worldwide.

North-America

AppSolutions LLC http://www.appsolutions.com/
Anton van Straaten http://www.appsolutions.com/anton/
New York, Boston, Philadelphia, Washington DC
Boltmade http://boltmade.com
Waterloo, ON, Canada
Brett Letner http://www.linkedin.com/in/brettletner
Lawrence, KS, USA
Civic Labs https://www.civiclabs.com
New York, NY and San Francisco, CA
LambdaPix http://lambdapix.com
Conal Elliott
Blog: http://conal.net/blog
San Andreas, CA, USA
Obsidian Systems https://obsidian.systems
New York, NY
OM Consulting Limited omconsult@gmail.com  
Intelligent solutions.
Pliosoft Corp. https://pliosoft.com/
email contact@pliosoft.com
Haskell consulting and development
Alberta, Canada
Position Development http://positiondev.com
New York, NY
Sankel Software http://sankelsoftware.com
David Sankel
Albuquerque, NM, USA
Simon Michael http://joyful.com
Los Angeles
Stack Builders http://www.stackbuilders.com
New York, NY, USA

Asia

ByteAlly Software http://www.byteally.com/
Chennai, India